Valentine’s Day Ebook Giveaway!!!

 Happy Valentine’s Day!

I hope everyone is stocking up on flowers, candy and all that good stuff! My niece got me some yummy chocolate and my honey bought a bottle of champagne. You know what else is great for a Valentine’s Day gift? Song of the Sea, because it’s released today! 🙂 And, to celebrate the release, Soul of the Sea is running free for Kindle users today and tomorrow. Click here to grab your copy.

But wait, there’s more!

In celebration of the Valentine’s Day release of this exciting paranormal sequel, I thought I’d show all the readers out there how much I love them by giving away a few copies of the Curse of the Sea set. I’ve got 5 ebook copies of Soul of the Sea and Song of the Sea to give away to readers willing to post an honest review. First come first serve, so leave me a way to contact you in the comment box below or email me at jasmineldenton@gmail.com

Not sure you’re interested? Click on the book covers below to read previews of each book.

     

Leave a Reply

