Inner Demons coming soon from World Castle Publishing!

Remember last month’s blog post about career goals, I talked a little bit about my novella Inner Demons. Since then, I submitted to World Castle Publishing and they want to publish it! I’m really excited to be working with them, and they’ve been enthusiastic and supportive of the story. This is one of my favorite stories.

Inner Demons is a modern day twist on the Jekyl and Hyde story. Caine, a high school student with a traumatizing past loses control when he’s angry and a violent alter-ego takes over. He’s sent to live with his grandmother when his dad is sent to jail, and struggles to control his dangerous temper. Things get complicated when he meets and starts crushing on the preacher’s daughter.

I’ll know more soon, but until then, here’s a playlist for Inner Demons.

Playlist for Inner Demons

  1. A Dangerous Mind-Within Temptation

  2. Hurricane-30 Seconds to Mars

  3. Whatya Want From Me-Adam Lambert

  4. Runaway Train-Soul Asylum

  5. Snuff-Slipknot

  6. Manic-Plumb

  7. Carry on my Wayward Son-Kansas

  8. Boys Don’t Cry-Plumb

  9. Careless Whispers-Seether

One thought on “Inner Demons coming soon from World Castle Publishing!

  1. Congratulations, that’s beyond awesome!
    And that’s a heck of a playlist you got there. Every time you talk about this book I really want to read it. That’s a good sign. Lemmie know when I can get my hands on a copy.

Leave a Reply

